Sri Lanka: Beyond the Beach

People, meetings, emotion.

Découvrez les provinces Est et Nord

La culture tamoule du Sri lanka

La philosophie et la culture boudhiste de Kandy

From

1300 €

15
days
Price for two people
given as an indication
Other program available
21 days
 
In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Sri Lanka (Resplendent Island), Sérendipité (the land of lions), emerald tear, Ceylon ... names to dream of to describe the diversity of a "drop of green" posed on the Indian Ocean. An island as varied by its nature as its culture. The ideal gateway to South Asia, Sri Lanka is an astonishing blend of Indian, Indonesian, Thai and Arab cultures . Unlike its neighbor and Indian big sister, Sri Lanka has created a subtle cultural balance between its British colonial history and its Arab - Asian influences.
Since 2009, the end of thirty years of civil war has made it possible to open up the eastern and northern provinces to tourism. These regions, which retained the after-effects of the terrible 2004 tsunami, are just closing their wounds, to give a glimpse of the prospects of a new form of tourism , which will know how to preserve the still pristine and wild coasts and their atypical Hindu and Tamil cultures.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

We offer you the opportunity to discover these wonders with responsibly away from tourist spots . For more information on our formulas and our program, do not hesitate to contact us via the form at the bottom of the page, or on social networks.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

  • Facebook Basic Black

A choice of varied themes for tailor-made stays

If you would like more information, do not hesitate to contact us using the form at the bottom of the page.

Sri-Lanka : Au delà de la plage

Des gens, des rencontres, de l'émotion.

Découvrez les provinces Est et Nord

La culture tamoule du Sri lanka

La philosophie et la culture boudhiste de Kandy

A partir de

1300€

15
jours
Tarif pour deux personnes
donné à titre indicatif
 
Autre programme disponible
21 jours
 

Sri Lanka (Ile resplendissante), Sérendipité (la terre des lions), larme d’émeraude, Ceylan... des noms à faire rêver pour décrire la diversité d’une « goutte de vert » posée sur l’océan indien. Une île aussi variée par sa nature que sa culture. Porte d’entrée idéale sur l’Asie du Sud, Le Sri-Lanka est un étonnant mélange des cultures indiennes, indonésiennes, thaïlandaises et arabes. Contrairement à sa voisine et grande sœur indienne, le Sri Lanka a su créer un subtil équilibre culturel entre son histoire coloniale britannique et ses influences arabo - asiatiques.
Depuis 2009, la fin de trente ans de guerre civile a permis l’ouverture au tourisme des provinces Est et Nord.  Ces  régions  qui  ont  gardé  des  séquelles  du  terrible  tsunami  de 2004, referment tout juste leurs plaies, pour laisser entrevoir les perspectives d’une nouvelle forme de tourisme, qui saura préserver les littoraux encore vierges et sauvages et leurs cultures atypiques hindouiste et tamoule.

Nous vous offrons la possibilité de découvrir ces merveilles avec de manière responsable loin des endroits touristiques. Pour plus d'informations sur nos formules et notre programme n'hésitez pas à nous contacter via le formulaire en bas de page, ou sur les réseaux sociaux. 

  • Facebook Basic Black

Un choix de thèmes variés pour des séjours sur mesure

Si vous désirez plus d'informations n'hésitez pas à nous contacter via le formulaire en bas de page.